

AGX GROUP BERHAD

Registration No. 201901042663 (1351993-K) (Incorporated in Malaysia)

Summary of the key matters discussed at the Fourth Annual General Meeting of AGX Group Berhad held virtually at Broadcast Venue at Unit 1A-C, 2nd Floor, Jalan USJ 10/1A, Pusat Perniagaan USJ 10, 47610 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan on Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 10.00 a.m.

Dato' Rozalila binti Abdul Rahman ("the Chairperson") presided as Chairperson of the Fourth Annual General Meeting ("4th AGM" or "the Meeting"). The Chairperson called the meeting to order at 10.00 a.m. conducted via virtual basis through live streaming and online remote participation by using remote participation and voting facilities after confirmation of the requisite quorum being present. The Chairperson highlighted to the shareholders that pursuant to Rule 8.31A of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, all resolutions set out in the notice of the 4th AGM must be voted by way of poll.

As there was no question from the shareholders, the Statutory Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2023 together with the Directors' and Auditors' Reports thereon were received by the Shareholders.

The following Ordinary Resolutions were voted by way of poll and were duly passed by the shareholders at the 4^{th} AGM held on 30 May 2024:-

- 1. Approval of the payment of final tax-exempt (single-tier) dividend of RM0.45 sen per ordinary share in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2023.
- 2. Approval of the payment of Directors' fees of RM210,000 for the financial year ended 31 December 2023.
- 3. Approval of the payment of Directors' fees of RM180,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2024.
- 4. Approval of the payments of Directors' benefit (excluding Directors' fees) up to an amount of RM51,000 for the period from 1 January 2023 until the 4th AGM of the Company.
- 5. Approval of the payments of Directors' benefit (excluding Directors' fees) up to an amount of RM64,000 from the conclusion of the 4th AGM until the next Annual General Meeting of the Company.
- 6. Re-election of Mr Neo Lip Pheng, Peter as director who retired in accordance with Clause 76 of the Company's Constitution.
- 7. Re-election of Dato' George Alfonso Miranda as director who retired in accordance with Clause 76 of the Company's Constitution.
- 8. Re-election of Mr Ong Teng Yan as director who retired in accordance with Clause 76 of the Company's Constitution.
- 9. Re-appointment of Messrs. Crowe Malaysia PLT as Auditors of the Company for the financial year ending 31 December 2024 and to authorize the Directors to fix their remuneration.
- 10. Approval of authority to issue and allot shares pursuant to the Companies Act 2016.

There being no other matters to be transacted, the meeting was called to a close by the Chairperson at 11.00 a.m. with a vote of thanks accorded to the Chair.